Beerd, Bristol

August 6, 2012

I like Beerd. A lot.

I liked everything about it, the menu, the staff (so lovely), the bar, the furniture.

It’s so colourful in here…

I love Tolix chairs… took all my willpower not to try to leave with one. They are what I want for our garden one day.

And they have booths (kind of)… my favourite.

But anyway enough about the furniture… the pizza and beer are worth the trip too…

They have a changing selection of craft beers, more than just Bath Ales, so they should always be something  new.

In fact the bar snacks and drinks are worth the trip alone, if I had my way we have just ordered all of these…

We did have to order the onion rings after spotting them arrive at another table… they were so good, you have to promise to get them too okay?

And pizza, the reason we were here, it’s my husband’s favourite… he picked Salami and Roasted Chilli and I Buffalo Mozzarella and Basil.

They were proper. Mine was so rich and I wished I had given up earlier because our great waitress wrapped the last piece up for me to take home.

Cold pizza for breakfast rocks.

I highly recommend the Mozzarella pizza. It was delicious.

Goes without saying I think you should visit… and the staff really are great, friendly, attentive and knowledgable.

Beerd – St Michael’s Hill, Bristol

One Response to “Beerd, Bristol”

  1. Margo Says:

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring
    blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate
    it.


Leave a Reply

