Bayleaf – Byron Bay

June 7, 2012

One of my favourite things about Australia was how serious they take their coffee. I mean I don’t think I had a bad cup of coffee the whole time I was there… I think I have told you this already… but Bayleaf is a great example of an Ozzie coffee shop.

It really seemed like it was the place to be and even though it is teeny it was always packed.

They used coffee ground a couple of streets away.

I love the communal space and the food looked amazing, go pay them a visit if you’re in town and get an iced coffee – it has ICE CREAM in it!

Bayleaf – Byron Bay

3 Responses to “Bayleaf – Byron Bay”

  1. Joe Says:

    have to agree about Bayleaf…best coffee in Byron, and Nico & Linda roast their own. becomes our local every time we visit The Bay

  2. Marta Says:

    Love the Bay Leaf! Best cofee in town :)


Leave a Reply

