Marvelous Cream – Bangkok

May 8, 2012

This is the last post from Thailand…

I loved the little dessert spots in malls in Bangkok.

Marvelous Cream was one of my faves, a Japanese themed cafe with fruits teas and desserts as well as ice cream and waffles. It was in a huge airport themed mall on the Japan floor.

I loved the little quotes on the menus. So Japanese.

Waffle-marshmallow sandwich anyone?

We did visit this all a few times, mostly because it was very near to us and also to escape the heat now and again.

I ducked in here almost every time to grab a fruit tea, they were amazing.

I love the packaging.

You got instructions with this dessert.

Yes that is my flavour.

So delicious.

I wish we had these dessert bars here. I’ve said that a lot haven’t I?

Leave a Reply

