This Friday needs some colour…

March 9, 2012

So it’s finally Friday.

This week has been painfully slow and has flown by at the same. I don’t even know where it has gone or what I have been doing but I know it’s been busy and the weekend has arrived.

Anyway to inject some colour into this grey day I have to share these Pantone tarts with you, spotted at Design Boom… just so cute and colourful, I wish I had one to eat for my breakfast.

I love colourful food.

I have a busy weekend ahead of me, which I am not keen on, I love a weekend with no plans. But it does involve seeing family and friend so I cannot complain.

I will also be eating bacon and eggs at home, which is always a favourite thing about the weekend for me, and finally (I hope) getting a chance to finish some more Thailand blogs and moving on to Australia!

Have a great weekend x

Leave a Reply

