No Solo Agua Beach Club

October 11, 2011

This is the sister restaurant/beach of the place I blogged yesterday, they are linked but are two separate places.

The beach venue is more of a casual party place I think.

It’s a great beach, very quiet.

Again there is a mix of tables, cabanas and sunloungers.

The menu is pretty much the same, but they also do more snacks and it is all a little more relaxed.

This was where we spent our last day in Portugal, and as I was driving to the airport there were no cocktails for me but I wasn’t left out as they made delicious smoothies here.

There so amazing.

Burgers!

We had to have another Caprese salad!

The chicken satay was amazing.

I loved it here too, burger and fries and smoothies. Delicious!

I had to try another flavour!

One again the club promoter in me so wanted to take it all up again and throw a party here, the dj booth was right in the middle of the tables with a small dance floor; what could me better than a party on the beach? Shall I do it?!

More profiteroles…

It was a great way to spend our last day, although because we were right on the beach with the sea breeze I fully got sunburnt, I was so careful all holiday and then on the last day fried my bottom!

No Solo Agua Club

One Response to “No Solo Agua Beach Club”


  1. […] Across the way you can see Portimão, a place I did not like full of high-rise hotels and tacky bars, but you can just about see the Marina where we found a great spot, which is also featured over on Full as an Egg here and here […]


Leave a Reply

