The Burger Joint

August 11, 2011

A little recommendation today… The Burger Joint on Cotham Hill is great!

I love places like this, I love the whole burger and fries and a shake meal but cannot eat at those chains as I always feel unsatisfied and sick… here I felt neither.

You pick up and menu and a little tick sheet for your choices… we sat in the front with the windows wide open in the sunshine.

Endless choices for different burgers, sauces, add ons, extras, drinks and so on…

I had to get a banana milkshake, my fave! Served in the proper glasses. Swoon!

I went for a mini cheese burger and fries, perfection.

My friend went for a chicken burger and onions rings, then we swapped… winner!

I haven’t got a lot to say about the food here or lots of photographs, and I didn’t eat anything massively exciting… its burgers and fries and milkshakes and fizzy drinks and it rocks. That’s all you need to know.

I want to go back very very soon!

Find out more here… The Burger Joint

Leave a Reply

