Bath Soft Cheese

August 2, 2011

I had to do a mini post about this cheese…

I love getting cheese from our local farmers market but I normally a stinky/cheddar kinda girl as I normally buy more in the winter but on a sunny Sunday I wanted a make a picky lunch in the garden for my Bridesmaids who were coming to try on their dresses.

So I grabbed this local brie like cheese. It was so delicious, we ate the whole lot.

Opps there goes the diet!

I love the packaging, especially the font!

And the seal on the back makes it feel extra special opening it.

I also got some amazing bread from the Bordeaux Quay stand, an apple and some crisps and hummous.

The hummous was amazing, I was being lazy but it was a good one so was okay!

You find out more about this week and where to buy it on their website here

Don’t leave it as long as I did, go grab some!

Leave a Reply

