Masion Lou Lou Chocolates

May 26, 2011

 A little recommendation for you today, I discovered these chocolates at my local farmers market recently.

I bought two, took them back to our table and ate them.

Then I bought two more to take home (including the most amazing salted caramel chocolate, the last one no less) and cursed myself for not buying more.

You should not make the same mistake, go buy some!

Amazing salted caramel… *drool*

I also tried a black cherry creme and my friend Sarah had a lime flavour chocolate

and a raspberry and white chocolate truffle

So so so good, so fresh, I have never tasted chocolates as good as this!

http://www.maisonloulouchocolates.co.uk/

5 Responses to “Masion Lou Lou Chocolates”

  1. Grazing Kate Says:

    yum – you’ve made me v hungry and it’s 3 hours till dinner time! AAgh. Will check out their website….

  2. Louise Says:

    Thanks for your kind words…I’m tucking into some honey & thyme chocolates as I write this…there are easily as good as the salted caramels!!
    Like our facebook page to keep up to date with the latest flavours & special offers! http://www.facebook.com/maisonloulouchocolates

    -Louise @ Maison Loulou Chocolates

  3. Louise Says:

    Thanks for your kind words…I’m tucking into some honey & thyme chocolates as I write this…they are easily as good as the salted caramels!!
    Like our facebook page to keep up to date with the latest flavours & special offers! http://www.facebook.com/maisonloulouchocolates

    -Louise @ Maison Loulou Chocolates

  4. lili Says:

    i’m french and I know Maison Loulou : they are sooooo goood ! you can try them all ! they are “yummy-yum” as you said in english ?
    Come and buy some more : when its such good you don”t worry to be “plein comme un oeuf” ! lol


Leave a Reply

