Dorset is Darling…

February 25, 2011

So I haven’t been able to post this week as I took the Boy away for his birthday, and I feel like I haven’t stopped eating or drinking!



I am actually craving health, salads, pulses and the gym… but first the Boys parents are here for more eating and drinking, so Monday it is!

I do love Bristol and as small a city as she is, it is very busy…

I already miss the peace…

I miss the seaside…

I miss the wood burner that made the house oh so cozy…

I already miss our little house!

You can find out more about our stay in this beautiful cottage here, including how to book this little treat.

I am back to normal next week so will hopefully be cooking lots and blogging lots and I also have some exciting news too!

Leave a Reply

