The Fashion Show…

October 19, 2010

So I apologise for being rubbish with the blog, I have not gone anywhere and I will be back very soon, but I just wanted to show you why I have been away for so long…

Wildchild Fashion Show

This fashion show was to raise money for Safeplace, a charity that supports young people in need, find out more here.

Wildchild is a fund-raising initiative started by my friend Hayley and I, a cause close to her heart and she asked me to help out… since then we have held too many dinner parties to count at restaurants in Bristol, a Halloween Ball,  BBQ, an art auction and now this show…

Anyway here are some reviews and photographs… please forgive me I will be back cooking very soon!

Fashion Fantasist Review

Sofi Donuts Review

Guide 2 Bristol Review

Kiss Review

Facebook Album

But first I have to make a wedding dessert for 150 people for my friend Kate who is getting married this Saturday… wish me luck!!! (I will blog this of course)

xx

2 Responses to “The Fashion Show…”

  1. MONICA Says:

    can’t wait to hear your updates from all of these fabulous events!!

    xo
    monica


Leave a Reply

