Happy Friday!

June 29, 2012

Not many posts from me this week, but lots going on over at You Make Me Swoon as we breezed through Sydney.

Next stop New Zealand where I have many more recommendations for you, just in case you know. It’s kinda strange still blogging the trip when I have been home for so long but it’s so lovely looking back and it will be nice to have a kinda of diary of it so I am going to power through.

But I will try to cook more next week so I have some recipes for you… I have been out of the kitchen for a while and I am kinda aching to cook.

For now here some recipes I want to try this weekend…

French Toast
Oreo Marshmallows
Fruity Sandwiches

My husband is being a tyrant with the health though… so it may be more like this;

Poached Eggs
Roasted Strawberries
Mango and Cucumber Salad

Still good food though… either way I must get back in the kitchen, it’s not long until we rip it out so I need to make the most of it before we lose it for a while!

Have a great weekend

x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,426 other followers

